casinabox.blogg.se

Windows 10 virtualbox shutdown errors
Windows 10 virtualbox shutdown errors




windows 10 virtualbox shutdown errors windows 10 virtualbox shutdown errors

This financial application is not special, and a better Linux program could easily replace it, but I've found that many accountants and treasurers are extremely reluctant to make changes, so I've not yet been able to convince those in our organization to migrate. This program runs on the office manager's computer on Windows 10 Pro, which came preinstalled. I do, however, volunteer for an organization that uses one financial program that requires Windows. Never have I ever used Windows as my primary operating system on any of my personal computers or even in a VM to perform some obscure task that cannot be done with Linux. I have even used VirtualBox to test the creation of a Windows guest host. I use VirtualBox frequently to create virtual machines for testing new versions of Fedora, new application programs, and lots of administrative tools like Ansible.






Windows 10 virtualbox shutdown errors